Essence’s Divinity – Part 1 and 2 now available #exclusive on #SylLit

About this story:

n a world where boundaries are blurred, where do you draw the line between love and betrayal? Enter Osirus, a man caught between life and death, his existence hanging by a thread. Prescribed a DNR during a five-year coma, he defies the odds, clinging tenaciously to life, and begins breathing on his own. But what if his survival was no miracle, but instead, an act of rebellion against the reaper’s hand?

Meet Essence, a dedicated medical professional whose life unravels as she faces the repercussions of a decision she hoped would never see the light of day. With her career and entire way of life on the line, she must grapple with the dire consequences if her clandestine actions come to light—especially if they reach Osirus.

Unbeknownst to Essence, Osirus may not have been as unconscious as she’d hoped. As he navigates the treacherous path of recovery, he’s plagued by hazy memories of a woman who risked everything to keep him alive. The line between gratitude and resentment is blurred as he struggles to unearth the truth behind his survival.

“Essence’s Divinity” delves into the ambiguity of medical ethics, unravelling love, deceit, and survival in the face of adversity. If you enjoy captivating tales filled with intricate characters, ethical dilemmas, and emotional upheavals, this book is a must-read.

Embark on this thrilling journey as we explore the depths of forbidden desires, shattering secrets, and the unyielding human spirit. Can Essence survive the aftermath of her actions? Will Osirus uncover the truth behind his mysterious survival? Find out in “Essence’s Divinity” Immerse yourself in this page-turning medical drama today!

BUY NOW | See More Books By This Author | About Author

Author’s Note:

This is yet another story starter, but with a word count of over 4000vfor part one, you’re brought into the word of Osirus Numen, who’d given the order of do not resuscitate five years ago and unfortunately finds himself back in reality.

If you’re ready to buy your copy to check out this exclusive story starter, and part two, BUY NOW

BUY NOW | See More Books By This Author | About Author

BUY NOW | See More Books By This Author | About Author


Black’s Innocence – Tyler Black

Mistaken Identity III – Pholsom Todd

Let Me Love You – Iris Folsom

Want an update? Subscribe to this blog daily

or get on the newsletter for special officers

BUY NOW | See More Books By This Author | About Author

Leave a Reply