Site icon The Literary World of Sylvia Hubbard

#WIP #LiveStory coming January 2014. Subscribe for updates, share, retweet and enjoy… #Betrayed #CityBoysSeries #amreading

I’ve been off the horse for a long while.

A very long while and I know you guys have been clamouring for a live story.

This one’s a little different delivery though.

Instead of delivery it straight on the site, I’m going to deliver it in pieces.

Now you can wait for each piece ot be delivered or read as each one is published.

Here’s the first piece:


A City Boys Series

by Sylva Hubbard

Jordyn finds out her past isn’t the truth and that she’s been living a lie. Doing the only thing that will keep her sanity, she leaves her family and strikes out on her own, trying to live an honest life.

Yet, when her family seeks revenge and she is joined in the fight to get it, she finds, sometimes one has to leave the past where it should stay – buried.

As more and more secrets come to light, Jordyn is sucked back into her old world, where getting everything means losing everything.

Note From Author:

This book is a live book. Meaning, it’s written and released. Editing is a dry run and mostly you’re getting the story itself. Each release will be .99 cents and will contain at least 10,000 words, except the first part which is free. That’s just to get you hooked.

The Cytee Boys is a family of men who work on the bad side of the law, but only for the money and is a preliminary book for King’s Paradise and Stealing Innocence III: Lethal Heart. There will also be a character named Bishop James who will be introduced in my first teen book coming out way later than anything else but that’s another story.

I will tell you now, no Nevada is not getting with Kansas Cytee because I know that’s going to be asked.

Any discussion questions can be asked at my blog, There will be post for each part. Answer your questions about the story on any post with the name of the book please. That helps me and also helps other readers who might be asking the same question.

Each “Book” consist of a different sibling story, but each part to the books will consist of several chapter of that book.

The key to understand the orders of each book, will be watching for each “part.” I might get lazy and write B1-P3, which means book one, part three. As always I’ll be open for content and I hope to open up 2014 as a year where I’ll get a lot more writing done.

2013 was a rough year for me and I want to thank all my Sneaker Readers for their support for all my literary endeavors. You guys were promoting me even when I was too mentally exhausted to promote myself.

I really appreciate and love the fact that you did this for me.

And now the question is asked, when is the next book coming out.

I’m going to produce a part every week. (Unless life gets in the way and we should be done by February or March.)

Like I said, the first part is free. The ones after that will be .99 cents. I’ll make them thick enough to make it worth your dollar.

Thank you in advance for your support.

You can subscribe to this post below after making a comment or you can make sure you are subscribed to this website because a post will be released about the book.

Oh, btw, can you tell me if you like the cover? It’s only a temp cover so I didn’t want to just… well, just tell me what you think. (biting my lip in nervousness.)



Exit mobile version