Site icon The Literary World of Sylvia Hubbard

Heart Novels

Heart Novels

(these are books that contain the Heart characters)

Diary of A…
Drawing The Line
Tanner’s Devil
Sin’s Iniquity
Teach Me To Love
Stealing Innocence I
Stealing Innocence II
Baby Doll
Red Heart
Dark Facade
Road To Freedom
Silent Lynx

Emperor Heart




1st Generation Family Tree


Exit mobile version